AdobeStock_352406380.jpeg

BASIC BFAM 

STRATEGY TRAINING (BBST) ON ZOOM

Basic BFAM Strategy Training (BBST) is a FREE seven-week ministry training course in God's Word born from the prophetic mandate, "Be Fruitful And Multiply." The purpose of BBST is to train believers to be the fruitful and multiplying disciple-makers and church planters Jesus commissioned us to be by the power of the Holy Spirit.

REGISTER TODAY!

BBST ON ZOOM

Instructor: Jerry Dirmann, North Orange County Regional Pastor

Start Date: October 10 | Sundays  

Time: 6:00PM (EDT) l 3:00PM (PDT)

BBST ON ZOOM

Instructor: Jordan Wall, Michigan Regional Pastor

Start Date: October 20 | Wednesdays  

Time: 5:30PM (EDT) l 2:30PM (PDT)

WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING ABOUT BBST?

Helen H.

The Great Commission is not relegated to just a few super saints, it is for every disciple of Jesus to take up their cross and follow Him as He makes us fishers of men.

It upended my thinking on what we, the Church, should think and do in these last days.

Cortney R.

I love how easy it is to replicate, and how easy it is to get others excited about learning what's hidden in the scriptures for themselves.

Colleen C.